Sunday, November 20, 2022
HomeTheatreLivestreaming a Dialog: The Dwelling Presence of Our Historical past, Half VII

Livestreaming a Dialog: The Dwelling Presence of Our Historical past, Half VII


Ohketeau Cultural Heart and Double Edge Theatre current the dialog, The Dwelling Presence of Our Historical past, Half VII livestreaming on the worldwide, commons-based, peer-produced HowlRound TV community at howlround.television on Sunday 13 November 2022 at 10 a.m. PDT (San Francisco, UTC -7) / 12 p.m. CDT (Chicago, UTC -5) / 1 p.m. EDT (New York, UTC -4)

Rhonda Anderson, Co-Founder and Co-Director of Ohketeau, will curate a panel with Native American students, playwrights, and actors on the significance of seeing our narratives on stage and display.

Offered by The Ohketeau Cultural Heart and Double Edge Theatre, that is the seventh in a collection of panel conversations with Indigenous neighborhood members and allies concerning points confronted in the present day by Native peoples. This panel will give attention to Native playwrights.



RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments