Sunday, November 20, 2022
HomeTheatreLivestreaming a Dialog: The Dwelling Presence of Our Historical past, Half VII

Livestreaming a Dialog: The Dwelling Presence of Our Historical past, Half VII


Ohketeau Cultural Middle and Double Edge Theatre current the dialog, The Dwelling Presence of Our Historical past, Half VII livestreaming on the worldwide, commons-based, peer-produced HowlRound TV community at howlround.television on Sunday 13 November 2022 at 10 a.m. PDT (San Francisco, UTC -7) / 12 p.m. CDT (Chicago, UTC -5) / 1 p.m. EDT (New York, UTC -4).

Introduced by The Ohketeau Cultural Middle and Double Edge Theatre, that is the seventh in a sequence of panel conversations with Indigenous neighborhood members and allies concerning points confronted in the present day by Native peoples. This panel will give attention to Native playwrights.

About HowlRound TV

HowlRound TV is a worldwide, commons-based, peer-produced, open-access livestreaming and video archive mission stewarded by the nonprofit HowlRound Theatre Commons. HowlRound TV is a free and shared useful resource for dwell conversations and performances related to the world’s performing-arts and cultural fields. Its mission is to interrupt geographic isolation, promote useful resource sharing, and develop our data commons collectively. Anybody can take part in a neighborhood of peer organizations revolutionizing the movement of data, data, and entry in our subject by changing into a producer and co-producing with us. Study extra by going to our take part web page. For every other queries, electronic mail television@howlround.com or name Vijay Mathew at +1 917.686.3185 Sign. View the video archive of previous occasions.



RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments